Board Members


The HOA Board meets periodically to discuss HOA issues. Contact any board member for additional information.


The Park Ridge Homeowners Association, as of January 2018, has a five (5) member Board of Directors who serve staggered three (3) year terms. At the Annual Meeting each year, Board positions are elected. Matters such as the Annual Budget, acceptance of contracting bids and the purchase of any items recommended by Committees and Members are handled by the Board.

Members, Position, and Term Expiration:

J.R. Gonzales
President (2019)
Paul Perez
Secretary/Treasurer (2019)
Liliana Vasquez
Vice President  (2020)
David Dupot
Board Member at Large (2020)
Peggy Loughlin
Board Member at Large (2021)

Send a message to the board by directing it to

Join Us:

Contact us if you are interested in serving on the Homeowners Association Board.  There is an eForm available for this.